i love joey!



joey - you have got some nerve coming back here. i can't believe you never called me.

lady - excuse me?

joey - you probably don't even remember my name. it's Joey, btw. and don't bother telling me yours, because i totally remember it.. lady.


joey - i waited weeks for you to call me.

lady - i gave you my number. you never called me.

joey - don't try to turn this around on me. ok. i'm not some kind of social work.. that you can just... do.


lady - well. i'm pretty sure i gave you my number.

joey - really? think about it. come on. you're a beautiful woman. smart, funny. we had a really good time. if i had your number, why wouldn't i call you?

lady - i don't know. maybe i'm wrong. i'm sorry.


joey - hey, too late for apologies. okay? you broke my heart.
do you know how many woman i had to sleep with to get over you?


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0