Why did you have to take my Love?

Don't judge me tomorrow by the way I'm acting today.


I should really just shut up, but today I can't. So I'm going to write in riddles.
I have a stomach ache. Feels as both as a heavy rock and real stomach pain. I don’t know what it is. I am so glad I finally got my life in motion again. It has been standing still for so damn long. But now I'm on the road. Where exactly, I don’t know yet. But somewhere. The next dream is to get my driving license. I must take a theory course, I know. It's easier when someone explains than just reading theory in a book. Practice, of course I can. Practical man, not theoretical. Yep. That's me. All of the preparatory for the license, is done. I have even decided what my absolute last date for my driving license is. 16 August 2011. Can I handle it?

I have many dreams. Sometimes are dreams just meant to be dreams, sometimes, they become reality. Remains to be seen what will become what. It is something that bothers me. I have a stomach ache. Something is weighing on me and I don’t know what it is. What could put weigh on me now that I live the life I want to live. When I'm healthy, I'm free, I'm happy, I have everything I need. Yet it is something that annoys me, it germinates inside. How do I delete anything that I do not what it is. Could it be the belief that everything that exists now will prove to fail again?

Now I'm going to let go of my thoughts and watch a horror movie.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0