Fool, I know we are cool.


Here's a little story I've gotta tell, 'bout this boy I know so well. Back in the day was cool and all, I fell in love. Thought he was the one for me other boys I could not see. And look what happened to our love. I'm like - how could it be? It should have been me and you. It could have been you and me. But boy you broke my heart and now I'm standing here.

Now baby it's killing me. I'm saying it's killing me. The fact that you ain't around. Baby I'm falling down. I need me a remedy, been looking for remedies. I need you to be around. Baby I'm hurting now. I know you're a better man when I'm your girl. This land is a better land when you're in my world. Today will be better babe if it were like yesterday. So happy and lovely.

I don't wanna be stuck in the past and I don't wanna lose what we built this far. This is me and you, you're my superstar. I'd give anything, baby here's my heart. My heart don't stop, my heart be beating over, my loving never stop, even though that it's over. Why couldn't I've been the one?

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0