I don't wanna fall asleep 'Cause I'd miss you, babe.

I do not know where to begin. I don't know where we began. I know it was many years ago the first time met. The first time I saw you I immediately fell in love. A few meetings later, I looked at you and I saw my future. I did not know what I would do without you, but I never did anything about it. I never fought for you, I never confessed my feelings and I never had a chance to have you in my life. It has always taken a very long intervals between each time we saw each other. And the feelings have always been there, they have never disappeared.

We
have gone back and forth to each other for years. You have always been there. We fight, we mess, we forgive, we love. But now.. Now I am so terribly afraid that you're sick and tired of me. And you never want to see me again, talk to me or know of me


Please
, don't let it be true. Don't let our story end here. True love stories never have endings. You are my future. I don't want anyone else. I don't want to be with someone else. I just want to be with you. And for me you are true love.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0