Music always have the answers.

1. Put your music player on shuffle.
2. Press forward for each question.
3. Use the song title as the answer to the question even if it doesn’t make sense.
4. NO CHEATING!


Will it be ok? Let me sign
How are you feeling today? Release me 
How do your friends see you? Don't you remember
Will you get married? Fucking perfect
What is your best friends theme song? Breathe slow 
What is the story of your life? Where them girls at
What was high school like? Turning tables
How can you get ahead in life? Cry
What is the best thing about your friends? Funhouse
What is tonight going to be like? It's all your fault
What is in store for the remainder of this weekend? Last friday night 
What song describes you? Feel so close
Describe your grandparents? Complicated
How is your life going? I can only imagine
What song will they play at your funeral? Knockout
How does the world see you? Mr. Know it all
Will you have a happy life? One night only
What do your friends really think of you? Don't go breaking my heart
Do people secretly lust after you? Just be happy
How can I make myself happy? Fly
What should you do with your life? I want love 
Will you ever have children? I don't believe you


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0